Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.

Customer Information

Customers who have tickets for concerts which are cancelled will receive refunds in due course.

A number of concerts are postponed and all new dates will be confirmed once finalised with venues.

Please note Dundee City Box Office -
Offices and telephones are currently closed.

Email enquiries:- dundeebox@leisureandculturedundee.com

Saturday 28 March - Postponed Shows as detailed


CAIRD HALL

  • What's Love Got to do with It? - Monday 27 July 2020
  • Verdi Requiem - Sunday 15 November 2020
  • Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbot - Monday 26 October 2020
  • Seven Drunken Nights - Tuesday 20 October 2020

WHITEHALL THEATRE

  • Gleadhraich - Saturday 24 October 2020
  • All Our Yesterdays - Wednesday 21 October 2020
  • The Carpenters Experience - Tuesday 8 September 2020
  • Funny Girls On Tour - Thursday 29 October 2020
  • Thank You for the Music - Friday 20 November 2020
  • Les Musicals - Thursday 18 March 2021.
  • One Moment In Time - Friday 30 April 2021
  • The Tina Turner Experience - Friday 16 April 2021
  • Walk Like A Man - Saturday 9 October 2021

GARDYNE THEATRE

  • Gary Faulds Live - Friday 11 September 2020
  • Bye Bye Baby - Sunday 4 October 2020
  • Sounds of Springsteen - Saturday 10 April 2021
  • You Choose : Interactive Story - Wednesday 29 July 2020
  • Midnight Train to Georgia - Thursday 4 March 2021

Please Note: Original tickets purchased are valid for the new performance date.