Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.

Customer Information

Customers who have tickets for concerts which are cancelled will receive refunds in due course.

A number of concerts are postponed and all new dates will be confirmed once finalised with venues.

Please note Dundee City Box Office -
Offices and telephones are currently closed.

Email enquiries: dundeebox@leisureandculturedundee.com

Monday 25 May - Rescheduled Show dates


CAIRD HALL

  • Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbot - 26 October 2020
  • Lost in Music - 14 February 2021
  • Verdi Requiem DCU/St Andrews - 11 April 2021
  • The ELO Experience - 29 April 2021
  • Rocket Man - 30 May 2021
  • Absolute Elvis - 5 June 2021
  • Rumours of Fleetwood Mac - 28 June 2021
  • Blazin Fiddles -20 August 2021
  • Roy Orbison & the Travelling Wilburys - 8 October 2021
  • What's Love Got To Do With It - 12 October 2021
  • Seven Drunken Nights - 16 October 2021

WHITEHALL THEATRE

  • **The Carpenters Experience - Tuesday 8 September 2020
  • All Our Yesterdays - Wednesday 21 October 2020
  • Gleadhraich - Saturday 24 October 2020
  • Funny Girls On Tour - Thursday 29 October 2020
  • Thank You for the Music - Friday 20 November 2020
  • Les Musicals - Thursday 18 March 2021
  • Que Sera Sera - 31 March 2021
  • Rich Hall's Hoedown Deluxe - Saturday 17 April 2021
  • One Moment In Time - Friday 30 April 2021
  • **The Tina Turner Experience - Friday 16 April 2021
  • Dreamboys - Friday 23 July 2021
  • The World Famous Elvis Show -  Saturday 2 October 2021
  • Walk Like A Man - Saturday 9 October 2021
  • Rat Pack Live - Friday 12 November 2021
  • SHREK - Downfield Musical Society - 3-7 May 2022

GARDYNE THEATRE

  • Gary Faulds Live - Friday 11 September 2020
  • Songbird by Eva Cassidy - Saturday 23 January 2021
  • Midnight Train to Georgia - Thursday 4 March 2021
  • Sounds of Springsteen - Saturday 10 April 2021
  • You Choose : Interactive Story - Monday 31 May 2021
  • **Bye Bye Baby - Saturday 28 August 2021

Please Note - Original tickets purchased are valid for the new performance date, except those marked **.