Customer Information

Customers who have tickets for concerts which are cancelled will receive refunds in due course.

Please note Dundee City Box Office -
Offices and telephones are currently closed.

Email enquiries: dundeebox@leisureandculturedundee.com

Rescheduled Show dates


CAIRD HALL

  • Blazin Fiddles - 20 August 2021
  • Rumours of Fleetwood Mac - 17 September 2021
  • Steve Hackett Genesis Revisited - 28 September 2021
  • Mugenkyo Taiko Drummers - 1 October 2021
  • Roy Orbison & the Travelling Wilburys - 8 October 2021
  • Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott - 10 October 2021
  • What's Love Got To Do With It - 12 October 2021
  • The Russian State Ballet - Swan Lake - 15 October 2021
  • Seven Drunken Nights - 16 October 2021
  • The Illegal Eagles - 30 October 2021
  • The Dolls - A Rerr Terr Variety Show - 6 November 2021
  • Sixties Gold - 20 November 2021
  • Verdi Requiem DCU/St Andrews - 21 November 2021
  • Jon Richardson :The Knitwit - 24 November 2021
  • Rocket Man - 14 January 2022
  • Absolute Elvis - 11 February 2022
  • The ELO Experience - 9 March 2022
  • Jason Manford : Like Me - 19 March 2022
  • Paul Weller + Support - 12 April 2022
  • Rob Lamberti The Music & Songs of George Michael - Saturday 14 May 2022
  • Blazin Fiddles - 20 August 2022
  • Lost In Music - 1 October 2022
  • Jon Richardson : The Knitwit - Saturday 11 March 2023

WHITEHALL THEATRE

  • The Carpenters Experience - Thursday 16 September 2021
  • Daniel Sloss - Friday 17 September 2021
  • Here Come The Girls - Saturday 18 September 2021
  • The World Famous Elvis Show -  Saturday 2 October 2021
  • Ben Fogle - Tales from the Wilderness - Sunday 3 October 2021
  • Walk Like A Man - Saturday 9 October 2021
  • The Drifters - Sunday 17 October 2021
  • Nathan Carter - Saturday 23 October 2021
  • Rat Pack Live - Friday 12 November 2021
  • ABBA - Thank You for the Music - Saturday 13 November 2021
  • Chris Ramsay 20/20 - Thursday 18 November 2021
  • Queen Rhapsody - Saturday 20 November 2021
  • Dreamboys - Thursday 20 January 2022
  • The UK Pink Floyd Experience - Saturday 5 March 2022
  • Gleadhraich - Saturday 19 March 2022
  • Tina Live - Saturday 26 March 2022
  • Just My Imagination - Friday 8 April 2022
  • Rich Halls Hoedowne Deluxe - Saturday 9 April 2022
  • One Moment In Time - Saturday 23 April 2022
  • SHREK - Downfield Musical Society - 3-7 May 2022
  • Larry Dean Fudnut - Tuesday 7 June 2022
  • Sweet Caroline - Friday 28 October 2022
  • Magic of the Beatles - Friday 25 November 2022.

GARDYNE THEATRE

2021

  • Bob Drurys Viva Neil Diamond - Saturday 4 September
  • Janey Godley - Tuesday 12 October
  • Midnight Train to Georgia - Sunday 17 October

2022

  • Our Legends of American Country Show - Tuesday 11 January
  • Gary Faulds Live - Saturday 5 February
  • You Choose Interactive Story - Tuesday 15 February 
  • Sounds of Springsteen - Saturday 16 April

Please Note - Original tickets purchased are valid for the new performance date.